Hoping to get on build of the week! MELEE Deadeye Cyclone with Bloodlust and Gloomfang!

Hi guys,

It's been my dream to be on build of the week since I started playing PoE. I came up with what I believe is a unique build idea. However due to lack of time and needing to go back onto a personal project of mine, I can't bring this build further than it is. I believe with some excellent gear and more grinding it could be improved. Currently it's a level 80 and my gear is very average and on a budget due to not being on PoE this league (personal project took up too much time).

Anyway, i hope you guys enjoy :) the purpose of the build was to be creative and make something unique :)

Summary of what the build is about:

Spoiler
The build is a Deadeye in Beastiary that utilizes a combination of mechanics and gear in order to work. Cyclone is used as the main skill, with Uul-netol's embrace to trigger Bone Nova.

Gloomfang is used to enhance the damage dealt by Bone Nova. Bone Nova is given chain support, which combined with Gloomfang and Ricochet (on the Deadeye ascendancy) gives a total of 4 chains, dealing extra damage from the Bone Nova as chaos damage (80% with a perfect roll gloomfang, 72% with mine).

In order to counter Gloomfang's penalty of life being lost when you hit an enemy, Deadeye's "Rupture" ascendancy mitigates that with +30 life gained when you hit a bleeding enemy. Rupture however serves another purpose as well, giving more bleed chance, and more crit against bleeding enemies. If you want to use "The Red Trail" boots with this build, then "moving while bleeding doesn't cause you to take extra damage" would be good for that as well.