Too late to fix my build?

Im unsure if my build is currently on track to be end game viable. This is my first build and first time running through the game, ive looked into stuff and whatnot and found Path of Building to look at my stats and help me plan out my build, but my issue is my damage numbers. In game I feel like im doing good damage and 1shotting most mobs besides uniques and bosses but when I compare my damage numbers to other peoples builds and whatnot they seem to show WAY WAY more damage numbers than I am doing. Not sure if things drastically change come endgame or if my build is just not gonna be viable. Any help or replies would be appreciated.
I also dont mind having to make a new build if this one isnt viable.

My build: https://pobb.in/JYJfg2WpFv0p
Zuletzt bearbeitet von MaDD7eVeN um 03.11.2023, 07:09:38
Zuletzt angestoßen am 23.11.2023, 19:14:18
"
MaDD7eVeN schrieb:
Im unsure if my build is currently on track to be end game viable. This is my first build and first time running through the game, ive looked into stuff and whatnot and found Path of Building to look at my stats and help me plan out my build, but my issue is my damage numbers. In game I feel like im doing good damage and 1shotting most mobs besides uniques and bosses but when I compare my damage numbers to other peoples builds and whatnot they seem to show WAY WAY more damage numbers than I am doing. Not sure if things drastically change come endgame or if my build is just not gonna be viable. Any help or replies would be appreciated.
I also dont mind having to make a new build if this one isnt viable.

My build: https://pobb.in/JYJfg2WpFv0p

Hey Mate, I can see you've been waiting quite a while for an answer here. I'm not really a big bow guy, but can offer you some general advice that should help you progress through the game.